NRLs styre

Styret i NRL i perioden 2017-2019

Styreleder

Ellinor Marita Jåma sorthvitt

Ellinor Marita Jåma
Tlf: 91 61 34 60
E-post: ellinormj@nrl-nbr.no
Adresse: Nordahl Griegs vei 19, 7804  Namsos

Organisatorisk nestleder

Per John Anti sorthvitt

Per John Anti (Karasjok)
Tlf: 94 17 46 63
E-post: per.j.anti@nrl-nbr.no
Adresse: Svingengveien 69, 9730 Karasjok

Politisk nestleder

Inge Even Danielsen sorthvitt

Inge Even Danielsen (Sør-Trøndelag/Hedmark)
Tlf: 91 12 79 50
E-post: i.e.danielsen@gmail.com
Adresse: 7370 Brekkebygd

Styremedlemmer

Per Thomas Oskal (Troms)
Tlf: 95 52 93 90
E-post: ptoskal@nrl-nbr.no
Adresse: 9310 Andsvatn

Ande Niillas Utsi (Finnmark)
Tlf: 41 47 80 71
E-post: anutsi@nrl-nbr.no
Adresse: Deanugeaidnu 20187, 9845 Tana

Johan Anders Oskal (Troms)
Tlf: 90 66 83 41
E-post: jaoskal@nrl-nbr.no
Adresse: Takelvdal, 9321 Moen

Berit Marie P. Eira (Finnmark)
Tlf:  91 32 86 26
E-post: berit.marie.eira@nrl-nbr.no
Adresse: Mattaluoppal, 9520 Kautokeino

Tom Lifjell (Nordland)
Tlf: 48 10 88 22
E-post: tom.lifjell@nrl-nbr.no
Adresse: Svenskveien 1001, 8610 Mo i Rana

Eva Bendikke Brækkfjell Jåma (Nord-Trøndelag)
Tlf: 46 80 81 20
E-post: eva.jaama@nrl-nbr.no
Adresse: Nyvikveien 1090, 7898 Limingen